The Chamber is governed by a professional board of directors from the Reno/Sparks area who work on behalf of our business community to improve our quality of life. We are dedicated to providing services to business members, visitors, and travelers as well as the general public. We provide a wide array of services & programs for local businesses and promote our region by providing tourism & visitor information. With an array of networking events, business & personal development classes, special events and resources that help businesses grow, see why we are the largest business organization in Northern Nevada.

2017 Executive Board Officers
Tim Crowley, Chair  Crowley and Ferrato Public Affairs
Josh Bartella, Chair Elect   Microsoft
Mike Hix, Treasurer  First Independent Bank
Danny DeLaRosa, Past Chair  United Federal Credit Union
Steve Cerocke,  IQ Technologies Solutions 
Vick Wowo,  Whitney Peak 
Ann Silver, Chamber CEO  The Chamber

2017 Chamber Board Members
Abbi Whitaker,  Abbi Agency
Bill Hughes,  Peppermill Casino Resort Spa
Brian Cassidy, Junk King
​Darrell Plummer, Sierra Nevada Properties
Erik Olson,  Renown
Glenn Carano, Eldorado Resorts 
Helen Lidholm,  Saint Mary’s Regional Medical Center
James Newman, Holland & Hart 
Jim New,  Truckee Meadows Community College
Kris Wells,  AT&T
Kyle Larkin, Grainte Construction
Linda Bissett, NV Energy
Lisa Jansen, One Nevada Credit Union
Marily Mora, Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority 
Melissa Davies, Clark & Associates
Tom Young, Great Basin Brewery
Tracy Mimno, Grand Sierra Resort

2017 Business Partners
Bill Thomas, City of Reno  
John Slaughter, Washoe County 
Steve Driscoll, City of Sparks
Traci Davis, Washoe County School District
Chris Reed with OnTrac, EDAWN
Jim McClenahan, UNR College of Business 
Jennifer Cunningham, Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority